We are part of
the handpicked group of
“Prezi Independent Experts”

prezi-experts-badge-mcprezi-experte

We are the only official Prezi Experts in Austria and one of about 40 WORLDWIDE!

DESIGN

Design, Creation & Optimisation of presentations made with Prezi & Powerpoint

TRAINING

Trainings & Workshops for presentation,
Prezi and all you need to persuade people!

COACHING

Personal Coaching for Managers
and everybody who wants to grow personally

  • 001-Henkel
  • 001a-REWE_
  • 001b-berndorf-band_
  • 001c-herba-chemosan
  • 01_s-versicherung
  • 01a_daikin
  • 01aa_ottakringer_logo
  • 01aaa_berner-logo_4c
  • 01ab_BILLA_LOGO
  • 01ab_boehler-edelstahl-logo
  • 01ab_pago-logo
  • 01ab_spectra-marktforschung-logo
  • 01b_bilfinger-se-logo
  • 01b_hofburg-vienna-logo
  • 02_ehf
  • 02a_land-niederoesterreich-logo
  • 02a_rotes-Kreuz-NOE
  • 02a_stadt-wien-wien-ist-anders-logo
  • 02ab1_oesterreichische-aerztekammer-logo
  • 02b2_bank-austria-unicredit

Here is what we are doing in a few lines.
mcprezi is an agency specialised in presentation, communication, storytelling & visualisation. We are there to put your message in the perfect light and make it rememberable, so that you can shine on stage and move the audience to take action. Core message, structure, dramatic composition, story, design & animation as well as converting your presentation into a video are services, we are offering.

DESIGN – You bring topic & content and we do the rest. Let us create your presentation in Prezi or Powerpoint – for any event you need. Company presentation, Project- or Product presentation, Pitch Deck for your Sales or Startup Pitch, Keynote presentations for internal or external events like convention, conference, meeting, congress – trade fair and show, exhibition – or a presentation for your application & CV.  No matter what, we love to hear which message you want to bring across.

TRAINING – Prezi is not a software, Prezi is a mindset. That’s why we will not only show you how to use the software, but tell you how to define your core message, plan & structure your story and visualise your content perfectly.

COACHING – There’s one skill, that all successful people all over the world have in common. They are perfect in presenting (themselves). If you want to grow personally and improve the “winner’s skill”, than we will be there to assist as Coaches & Mentors.

© 2017 | mcprezi - presentations that move | +43 (676) 4418642 | KontaktImpressum | mcprezi is not affiliated with Prezi Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Wir gehören zur
handverlesenen Gruppe der
„Prezi Independent Experts“

mcprezi ist "Prezi Independent Expert" und somit offiziell von Prezi als Prezi Experte zertifiziert

Wir sind somit die einzigen offiziellen Prezi Experten in Österreich & einer von ca. 40 WELTWEIT!

DESIGN

Design, Erstellung & Optimierung von Präsentationen mit Prezi & Powerpoint

TRAINING

Trainings & Workshops für Präsentation,
Prezi und allem was dazu gehört!

COACHING

Persönliches Coaching für Führungskräfte
und alle, die wachsen möchten

  • 001-Henkel
  • 001a-REWE_
  • 001b-berndorf-band_
  • 001c-herba-chemosan
  • 01_s-versicherung
  • 01a_daikin
  • 01aa_ottakringer_logo
  • 01aaa_berner-logo_4c
  • 01ab_BILLA_LOGO
  • 01ab_boehler-edelstahl-logo
  • 01ab_pago-logo
  • 01ab_spectra-marktforschung-logo
  • 01b_bilfinger-se-logo
  • 01b_hofburg-vienna-logo
  • 02_ehf
  • 02a_land-niederoesterreich-logo
  • 02a_rotes-Kreuz-NOE
  • 02a_stadt-wien-wien-ist-anders-logo
  • 02ab1_oesterreichische-aerztekammer-logo
  • 02b2_bank-austria-unicredit

Agentur für Präsentation

mcprezi ist eine Agentur aus Österreich (Wien) mit Spezialisierung auf Präsentation, Kommunikation, Storytelling & Visualisierung! Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Kernaussage auf den Punkt zu bringen und setzen Ihre Botschaft überzeugend & merkbar in Szene, damit Sie glänzen und Ihr Publikum zu Taten bewegen können. Kernaussage, Struktur, Dramaturgie & Geschichte, Design & Animation bis hin zur Umwandlung Ihres Vortrags in ein Video.

DESIGN Präsentation

Lassen Sie sich Ihre Präsentation von uns erstellen – in Prezi oder Powerpoint und für jeden Anlaß. Egal ob Unternehmenspräsentation, Projekt- oder Produkt-Präsentation, Pitch- oder Angebotspräsentation für eine Ausschreibung, interne Veranstaltung oder Tagung, Vortrag bei einer Konferenz, Endlos-Präsentation für Ihren Messestand, Startup Pitch Deck, Bewerbung uvm. Sie bringen den Inhalt, wir erstellen eine Präsentation die bewegt & verkauft!

TRAINING Präsentation

Wir zeigen Ihnen nicht nur wie Prezi funktioniert. Wir geben Ihnen alle Werkzeuge in die Hand, die Sie für jegliche Art der Präsentation – unabhängig von der Software – nutzen können. Damit Ihre Kernaussage beim Publikum ankommt und Sie in Erinnerung bleiben. Denn, Präsentationen müssen überzeugen, bewegen und verkaufen!

COACHING zum Erfolg

Alle erfolgreichen Menschen haben eines gemeinsam – sie wissen, wie man (sich) gut präsentiert. Wenn Sie diese Kompetenz der Sieger aufbauen und optimieren möchten, dann stehen wir Ihnen als persönliche Coaches & Mentoren zur Seite. Wir holen Sie dort ab, wo sind aktuell stehen und unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zum Top-Redner bzw. zur Top-Vortragenden. Starten Sie die „Mission Top-Speaker“ jetzt!

© 2016 | mcprezi - presentations that move | +43 (676) 4418642 | KontaktImpressum | mcprezi is not affiliated with Prezi Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?